Lehrbeauftragte

Mag. Elke Brandner
elke.brandner@univie.ac.at


Sabine Brigadoi, PhD
sabine.brigadoi@univie.ac.at


Prof. Doz. Mag. Dr. Brigitta Busch
Sprechstunde
brigitta.busch@univie.ac.at
Homepage


Mag. Isabella Hager
isabella.hager@univie.ac.at


Annette Haimel, BEd
annette.haimel@univie.ac.at


Mag. Dr. Peter Hallman
peter.hallman@univie.ac.at

Mag. Bernhard Koller, PhD
bernd.koller@univie.ac.at


Sabine Lehner, BA MA
sabine.lehner@univie.ac.at


Mag. Dr. Benedikt Lutz, Privatdoz.
benedikt.lutz@univie.ac.at


Máire Ni Charra, BA
maire.aine.nicharra@univie.ac.at


Anna Page, BA MA MSc PhD
anna.page@univie.ac.at


Julia Renner, BA Bakk. MA
julia.renner@univie.ac.at


Dr. Jens Wilkens
jens.wilkens@univie.ac.at