Lehrbeauftragte

Dr. Caroline Beese, M.Sc.
caroline.beese@univie.ac.at


Mag. Elke Brandner
elke.brandner@univie.ac.at


Prof. Doz. Mag. Dr. Brigitta Busch
Sprechstunde
brigitta.busch@univie.ac.at
Homepage


Jonas Hassemer, BA MA
jonas.hassemer@univie.ac.at


Mag. Theresa Illès
Tel.: +43 1 4277 45003
theresa.illes@univie.ac.at

Mag. Bernhard Koller, PhD
bernd.koller@univie.ac.at


Mag. Dr. Verena Krausneker
Sprechstunde nach Übereinkunft
verena.krausneker@univie.ac.at
Homepage


Máire Ni Charra, BA
maire.aine.nicharra@univie.ac.at


Anna Page, BA MA MSc PhD
anna.page@univie.ac.at


Julia Renner, BA Bakk. MA
julia.renner@univie.ac.at


Mag. Katharina Schalber
katharina.schalber@univie.ac.at


Mag. Dr. Aleksandar Trklja
aleksandar.trklja@univie.ac.at


Mag. Susanne Wurmbrand, PhD
Homepage
susanne.wurmbrand@univie.ac.at