Lehrbeauftragte

Mag. Elke Brandner
elke.brandner@univie.ac.at


Prof. Doz. Mag. Dr. Brigitta Busch
Sprechstunde
brigitta.busch@univie.ac.at
Homepage


Bálint Forgás, PhD
balint.forgacs@univie.ac.at


Mag. Isabella Hager
isabella.hager@univie.ac.at


Annette Haimel, BEd
annette.haimel@univie.ac.at


Mag. Dr. Verena Krausneker
Sprechstunde nach Übereinkunft
verena.krausneker@univie.ac.at
Homepage


Mag. Dr. Benedikt Lutz, Privatdoz.
benedikt.lutz@univie.ac.at


Máire Ni Charra, BA
maire.aine.nicharra@univie.ac.at


Anna Page, BA MA MSc PhD
anna.page@univie.ac.at


Daniele Panizza, PhD
daniele.panizza@univie.ac.at


Julia Renner, BA Bakk. MA
julia.renner@univie.ac.at


Mag. Dr. Markus Rheindorf
markus.rheindorf@univie.ac.at
Homepage


Mag. Dr. Aleksandar Trklja
aleksandar.trklja@univie.ac.at