University lecturers

Prof. Doz. Mag. Dr. Brigitta Busch
Spechstunde
brigitta.busch@univie.ac.at
Homepage

Mag. Isabella Hager
isabella.hager@univie.ac.at


Dr. Hubert Haider
hubert.haider@univie.ac.at


Annette Haimel, BEd
annette.haimel@univie.ac.at


Mag. Dr. Stefan Höfler, Bakk.
stefan.hoefler@univie.ac.at


Susanne Kerschbaumer, BSc BA BSc MSc MA
susanne.kerschbaumer@univie.ac.at


Mag. Bernhard Koller, PhD
bernd.koller@univie.ac.at


Mag. Dr. Benedikt Lutz, Privatdoz.
benedikt.lutz@univie.ac.at


Sophie Mandl, B.A. B.Sc.
sophie.mandl@univie.ac.at


Máire Ni Charra, BA
maire.aine.nicharra@univie.ac.at


Anna Page, BA MA MSc PhD
anna.page@univie.ac.at


Mag. Dr. Verena Plutzar, MA
verena.plutzar@univie.ac.at


Dr. Julia Renner, BA Bakk. MA
julia.renner@univie.ac.at


Mag. Dr. Markus Rheindorf, Privatdoz.
markus.rheindorf@univie.ac.at


Marcin Wągiel, B.A. M.A. M.A. Ph.D.
marcin.wagiel@univie.ac.at