University lecturers

Mag. Elke Brandner
elke.brandner@univie.ac.at


Univ.-Prof. Doz. Mag. Dr. Brigitta Busch
Spechstunde
brigitta.busch@univie.ac.at
Homepage


Peter Graff, M.A. PhD
peter.graff@univie.ac.at


Mag. Dr. Verena Krausneker
Sprechstunde nach Übereinkunft
verena.krausneker@univie.ac.at
Homepage


Mag. Dr. Sabine Laaha
sabine.laaha@univie.ac.at
Homepage


Mag. Dr. Benedikt Lutz, Privatdoz.
benedikt.lutz@univie.ac.at



Máire Ni Charra, BA
maire.aine.nicharra@univie.ac.at


Anna Page, BA MA MSc PhD
anna.page@univie.ac.at


Julia Renner, BA Bakk. MA
julia.renner@univie.ac.at


Mag. Dr. Markus Rheindorf
markus.rheindorf@univie.ac.at
Homepage


ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Chlodwig H. Werba
chlodwig.h.werba@univie.ac.at