ProjektmitarbeiterInnen

Svitlana Antonyuk, MA PhD
Projekt: Parameters of Possession
Spitalgasse 2, Hof 2 (Campus), 1090 Wien, Raum 2K.EG.45
Tel. +43 1 4277 41726
svitlana.antonyuk@univie.ac.at


Muriel Assmann, BA MA
Projekt: Unalternative Constraints Cross-Linguistically
Spitalgasse 2, Hof 2 (Campus), 1090 Wien, Raum 2K.EG.45
Tel.: +43 1 4277 41728
muriel.assmann@univie.ac.at



Soonja Choi, PhD
Projekt: How language shapes perception and cognition.
Porzellangasse 4, 1090 Wien
Tel.: +43 1 4277 44175
soonja.choi@univie.ac.at



Mag. Dr. Peter Hallman
Projektleiter
Projekt: Parameters of Possession
peter.hallman@univie.ac.at


Izabela Jordanoska, BA MA
Projekt: Unalternative Constraints Cross-Linguistically
Spitalgasse 2, Hof 2 (Campus), 1090 Wien, Raum 2K.EG.45
Tel.: +43 1 4277 41729
izabela.jordanoska@univie.ac.at




Alexandra Kroiss, BA MA
Projekt: How language shapes perception and cognition.
Porzellangasse 4, 1090 Wien
alexandra.kroiss@univie.ac.at



Magdalena Lohninger, BA
Projekt: Universalien und Variation in Satzeinbettungen
Porzellangasse 4, 1090 Wien
magdalena.lohninger@univie.ac.at




Kathrin Rosensprung, BA
Projekt: How language shapes perception and cognition.
Porzellangasse 4, 1090 Wien
kathrin.rosensprung@univie.ac.at


Mag. Maria Weichselbaum, BA MA
Projekt: INPUT
Porzellangasse 4, 1090 Wien
maria.weichselbaum@univie.ac.at