University lecturers

Linus Band, BA MA PhD
linus.band@univie.ac.at


Mag. Elke Brandner
elke.brandner@univie.ac.at


Univ.-Prof. Doz. Mag. Dr. Brigitta Busch
Spechstunde
brigitta.busch@univie.ac.at
Homepage


MMag. Dr. Niku Dorostkar
niku.dorostkar@univie.ac.at
Homepage


Peter Graff, M.A. PhD
peter.graff@univie.ac.at


Mag. Dr. Bettina Gruber
bettina.gruber@univie.ac.at


Miklos Györi, PhD habil.
gyorimiklos@elte.hu


Mag. Isabella Hager
isabella.hager@univie.ac.at


Mag. Lic. Dr. Karl-Georg Lettner
carlos.lettner@gmx.at


Mag. Dr. Benedikt Lutz, Privatdoz.
benedikt.lutz@univie.ac.at


Máire Ni Charra, BA
maire.aine.nicharra@univie.ac.at


Anna Page, BA MA MSc PhD
anna.page@univie.ac.at


ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Chlodwig H. Werba
chlodwig.h.werba@univie.ac.at


Mag. Susanne Wurmbrand, PhD
susanne.wurmbrand@univie.ac.at


Prof. Dr. Thomas Ede Zimmermann, MA
thomas.ede.zimmermann@univie.ac.at


Marinka Zorman, PhD
marinka.zorman@univie.ac.at